Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Tiainen Tomi @: ttn.tiainen@diskos.fi
tel:0456752141
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Arto @: arto.hamalainen@valmet.com
tel:+358 40 5437811
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Pynnönen Tommi @: tommipynnonen@gmail.com
tel:0405181093
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Mikko @: mikko972@gmail.com
tel:0407593075
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Hautamäki Janne @: yansku@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 702 8827
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Reiman Timo @: timo.reiman@kotikone.fi
tel:+358 40 516 3792
C2-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Spoof Torsti @: torsti.spoof@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 919 7395
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mika @: mika.j.leskinen@gmail.com
tel:0405327626
D1-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Raudasoja Timo @: timo.raudasoja@pp4.inet.fi
tel:
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Jäntti Jarkko @: jarkko.jantti@jkl.fi
tel:0503118827
D2-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Mennala Hannu @: hannu.mennala@live.com
tel:050 591 5428
E1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Erno @: erno.lehtinen@elisanet.fi
tel:040 839 0060
E2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Petri @: hakkarainen.petri@gmail.com
tel:040-5142678
KK08 Joukkueenjohtaja Riihimäki Jouni @: jouni.riihimaki@kuurojenpalvelusaatio.fi
tel:
KK09 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivu Eerikki @: ekikoivu@hotmail.com
tel:0407065655
Jääkiekko
«  Marraskuu   »