Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ukonsaari Kati kati.ukonsaari@jokikiekko.net 0505233068
Varapuheenjohtaja Eno Jarmo jarmo.eno@kotinet.com 0405578588
Sihteeri Virpiranta Pirjo pirjo.virpiranta@netti.fi 050 3555523
Johtokunnan jäsen Hietala Jukka-Pekka
Johtokunnan jäsen Niemelä Kimmo kimmo.niemela@kotinet.com 0401344116
Johtokunnan jäsen Pehkonen Pirjo pirjo.pehkonen@outlook.com 040 5021069
Johtokunnan jäsen Rantanen Niko niko.rantanen@kkro.fi 044 4639 211
Johtokunnan jäsen Siikaniva Tuomas tuomas.siikaniva@hotmail.com
Pyhäjoen Joki-Kiekko
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat